Samantha's Diary.. 
NoteBook.........   

2005-01-06 - 5:25 p.m.

Ghosts: I believe in the bible that someday is going to be our reckoning and we will go to Heaven if we have been saved. Does God give us more chances in between to correct our bad behavior?

I can�t believe that God is not that merciful that he would throw me in the pits of hell cause I envied my neighbor. In the meantime where do we go between heaven and earth while we wait? Some people say when they are about to die they see a light beckoning them. I think some souls are just to confused because of the violent death they had or had to many earth things they still had to do.

I am not an expert in this, only God himself knows I only know of the experiences I have had that I cannot ignore. My favorite show is Ghost Hunters on Wed night they are an awesome group that really want to find out the truth. This recently came up this year and I am glad to know that I am not the only one fascinated by this all.

Originally I thought ghosts were like images recordings indented in time. When someone is really upset, or dies violently perhaps something is punched into time so we see this image over and over again the same things. Most ghost people see when they see them that it�s the same thing over and over again. Why not? We have that technology now to record things, maybe Gods time does too?

Then there are the ones that talk to you back or play tricks on you that seem to know you exist as well as they exist. I am at lost on those, and those ghost fascinated me. Why are things caught on tape and pictures? There are so many questions. There has to be a scientific answer for it? Are they just on another level of conscious? Another level of time?

My experiences & ghost storys:

Lake house: The first time I experienced hearing anything was when lived up near Dallas and my father was an x trucker and had a CB radio, I remember that year they kept hearing weird things on the radio, a sound so awful the first time I heard it, it brought shivers to me. The truckers were all talking about the ghost CB sound.

The barn near the lake house up top had something weird up in the barn. I remember trying to have our playhouse up on the loft and above the loft was yet another storage area. We kept hearing noises up there at first we tried to ignore it but the noises got so loud we decided to locate our playhouse someplace else.

I used to look at the window and see a flashlight looking thing walking about. I wasn�t a firefly cause it stayed on for so long. Father went outside but never saw anything.


Ranch: The first time I went to the ranch my father was going to work at I was laying on the floor of the dining room which was empty bored and waiting for my father. I happen to glance to the side and I saw flames coming from the earth. When I blinked they vanished. There is a legend that if a person see�s a flame they can dig where they see it and find treasure or something awful. I wasn�t about to take that chance at my young teen life.

The ranch was really old, they had its own graveyard, 2000 acres you couldn�t travel all of it in one day. I used to hear such strange sounds from the darkness that not even my dad really liked going out there. The men from Mexico that stayed in the ranch hand shack used to tell my dad that the saddles shack they would hear noises coming from it at night. I used to get strange feelings when I went there and used to grab the saddles fast and run out.

I used to see those bouncing lights too on this ranch. The trailer where we lived in was pretty haunted too I named the ghost Charlie. He used to turn my parents lights on and off all the time and I would see shadows above my ceiling as he flew back and forth but I was never scared of him unless he touched my feet and woke me.

CHARLIE leave me a lone! He liked my sister Becky and when she slept in my room he would touch her face, which freaked her out. He didn�t like my sister Margo she once slept on my bed complaining cause she didn�t want to sleep in the sofa and as she slept my sister Becky and I were watching TV when we heard her say outloud, �Quit it! Then we heard her scream as she ran out of my room. She said the bed shook once then again really hard she thought it was us!

My second most terrifying experience was when I was horse back riding and I stopped at what my father said was a Indian camp ground�..hmm more like burial ground I found out later. I took an arrowhead I found and put it in my pocket. When I got home I remember my mother started yelling at me for some stupid reason. I remember her throwing a pillow at me. Now that I think about it that was funny but I was in shock mom had never thrown anything at me, she was like she was obsessed.

I ran outside and sat near my tree house it was starting to get dark and something whisked by me. It was white looking but see through and like a floating body. I froze then took off running as fast as I could to the house. I knew, I just knew deep down in me it was the arrowhead.

I threw it in my mom and dad cactus garden and just when I was about to go in the house I took a glance back to see it again whisk by the garden now. I ran in the house and into my room shivering in my bed.

My sister Becky came into my room saying, �Sam what the hell was that? She said she saw something in the hall way go into my room. Just when she said that she saw it again at my window. Needless to say she advised me to take it back which I did the next day and yelled, �I AM SORRY!�

Windmill:

My sister Becky and her boyfriend were parking near the windmills, and dried creek one night when they heard something on their windshield. She said it looked like a hand imprint on it. They started up the car and came racing home.

House in Town:

When I was 16yr and I remember dreaming of being in a bathroom and it being flipped over. I heard this swishing noise the next thing I knew I was awake sort of. I was on my bed and I couldn�t move. Something was on me. I saw a head but it wasn�t a head, just a form of one. The sound was so loud still.

It just hovered over me and I was trying to scream but nothing came out but a muffled sound. My sister in the next room heard me and opened my door, just when she did I bolted up and it flew off of me. My sister said she saw something fly off of me too. So goes the dream theory.

The second time I felt something was when my father stopped at this local exotic game ranch restaurant. The place it was located was a straight road, yet there had been so many accidents there and reports of balled lights jumping about in the fields.

History reported a huge Indian fight there. My own first cousin had got into a major accident there and almost died. We stopped to eat and I was excited to see the stuffed animals I was just in there for a few minutes when shivers over took me and I felt like I was going to throw up. I felt my first pure evil feeling. I ran out my father begging me to come back in and I refused and sat huddled in the car just shaking while he ate.

For years I use to feel things around me. My hand would be raised up above my head when I woke up once my own hand was hitting me on my face as if controlled by something. After I married my husband for years I hadn�t felt anything he sort of protected me he�s aura was so strong. The nights he went away on business was hard for me.

When we lived on the ranch we just left they started up again even with my husband there. I could see forms on the ceiling. I was sleeping one day on my bed when I heard a womans voice scream at me �WAKE UP! Guess she thought I was lazy and should work more instead of sleeping so much being pregnant.

My husband felt her hovering over him one night he was on the sofa he thought it was me. We and I mean my daughter too would hear music on all the time. My daughter said she could hear typing on the computer and dishes rattling about in kitchen she said she was scared to go see. She would start my sons mobile sometimes I would have to tell her shhhhhh. She loved my son and was quiet after he was born, though we did hear the music once in a while.

Found out she the previous, previous owner died in the living room. She had a son who sold the house to new owners but first without stripping the place first, he was a big druggie I found out from a girl that used to be his girlfriend, she gave us a ride home from the dealership one day. I asked her if she ever heard music and she said yes she did! She said the mother used to have a music box she used to play all the time.

Most recent:

There is a local antique store in our town and when I was exploring a room of stuff I remember getting that awful sick feeling like I was going to throw up. I went out of there fast. I told my sister there is something really evil there!

The last sighting has to be during an electric storm out our current new house. I was in the kitchen when I could have sworn I saw my daughter go by and I heard someone say, �Whats up?� I looked up saw nothing. I went to daughters room and asked her if she just came by? She was laying on her bed reading and said no. My daughter does not say, �Whats up? To me, It�s a slang word.

Mom and dads house last house:

Ever since my father brought back a chair that belonged to their friend and Uncle at one time things started happening around the house. My niece saw a man standing near the doorway. The way she described him was the description of my mom and dads friend that just recently passed away. My little niece who was around 4yr at that time said she didn�t like the chair, said it had eyes.

My niece Mandy saw her mother go by and she went running after her only to find she never went through there she was still in the part of the other house.

My sister, niece and I were sitting in the dining room one day. The kids were watching tv video in one room and the tv was recording in the other room. We were talking, when we heard a man�s whistle, it was a tune, We looked at each other and jumped up, It sounded like it came from the living room. We ran the video back, nothing sounded like a whistle we even rewinded the video that was recording and found nothing. My dad said that my uncle used to like to whistle all the time. Who knows?

My sisters:

I heard bits of pieces of this but when my sister was younger Becky she and her friends were messing with the widgie board and had some white candles lit and the board told them to look at the candle and they said its started turning red like red droplets. Then the bed started shaking, they all ran out of the room screaming. The widgie board has never made it into any of our households since that day. I hope no one ever does that, its a open door to the unknown and you never know what is going to come through to communicate with you.

My sisters and I all have some sort of pychic ability when we are all in a room together things start to vibrate a bit there is a lot of energy in the air. Each of us has a gift and some of it has gone to our children. I'am not going to list it here cause its private between my family, but if your part of my family and want to talk more about it, email me or call and we can chat about it.

 

Wanna be Homesteaders - dreams

     

Texas Flower the Bluebonnet
�
�
Welcome to my Diary notebook site:
I am just a simple country wife 42yrs living with my wonderful husband Tom for 19yrs. I have two children Tommy 7yrs and Miranda 14yrs and tons of animals. We live on 15 acres south of San Antonio Tx with a pecan orchard. These our my notes more than a diary on living for my family, organizing, homeschooling, health and being closer to God . Again this is for me, if you have a problem with the way I write hey this is free country go away but have a nice day!
�
�
Please sign my Guestbook
�
�
�
Isaiah 54:13 "And all thy children shall be taught of the Lord, and great shall be the peace of thy children�

Dont mess with Texas! Instead come visit us! Click on Texas to check us out!

"Texas is a State of mind. Texas is an obsessioni. Above all, Texas is a nation in every sense of the word." "John Steinbeck

Clip Art by Lisa

Grammar Queens and Kings Not wanted here, nor do I want your unwanted posts. This site can be dangerous to your health! Read here for more info on it. Click Here

Ok this is put here as a joke but if you really want to help me collect money to buy my cow with all the equipment I wont say no, so click on the cow to donate, cause I really do have a cow fund started to save for a future milking cow for our family

"Click here for full story"

Do you yahoo??????? "Ldytutor" Or catch me on Home school Chat forum at Donna's site Click on Forums

Hi its me! Thanks for visting this Diary Notebook please leave something

in my guest book or leave a quick message or catch me on my yahoo.........
Texas, ranching, farm, mom, wife, kids, family, diet, organizing, frugal, San Antonio, homestead, range, housewife, recipes, Homeschooling