Samantha's Diary.. 
NoteBook.........   

2005-01-06 - 5:31 p.m.

Dreams:

Dreams:

I don�t believe dreams tell the future unless you happen to be Daniel in the Bible or God is sending you messages. I do believe dreams can help you solve what is bugging you. It�s your subconscious trying to sort things out for you.

We all have dreams. This has been proven. We can�t all remember it though. I have studied dreams for so long because since an early age I have dreams that sometimes are hard to tell from past experiences or dreams themselves.

Sometimes they are so real to me the details are incredible. I have a gift in this I can tell someone what there dream probably means. My own are harder to find out what it means I guess cause its right there in front of me but I cant see it.

If you really look into your dreams you can find out what they mean. For instance dreaming of transportation train, bus, car�it usually means in reality you are going somewhere when you take any of these transportation. So if you dream it, it means a direction of your life.

Dreaming of animals usually means a person. I sort of laughed at this when I first learned of it. It made sense. A person I thought was a snake who was bad and bugged me that day I would dream of a snake that night that it bite me.

Trying to get somewhere and finding all these obstacles usually means something is bugging you real life that you can�t accomplish. So anyways as you can see it�s not telling the future. Just because you dreamed of a car accident doesn�t mean you should drive that day. Just be careful cause if your so worried about it, guess what it will happen cause you willed it too, determined that is what is going to happen to you that day.

My best advice to you would be to keep a dream journal if you have the time or if something is bugging you like nightmares. Every thing in your dream take as a subject and its up to you what it means sometimes. Ice for example can be fun and used for drinks, icecream ect� for some people while for others think of ice they think of the Titanic, cold, misery.

If you would like for me to try to help you with one that is bugging you please email me or sign my guestbook with your email and I will get back to you when I get the time.

My favorite dream links are

The Dream doctor he used to have a great radio show at night. They had a great message board too, but when I checked was recently down.
http://www.dreamdoctor.com/

Dream Journal
http://www.dreamjournal.org

Dream Dictionary
http://www.hyperdictionary.com/dream

ghosts - A New Year-Lesson learned

     

Texas Flower the Bluebonnet
�
�
Welcome to my Diary notebook site:
I am just a simple country wife 42yrs living with my wonderful husband Tom for 19yrs. I have two children Tommy 7yrs and Miranda 14yrs and tons of animals. We live on 15 acres south of San Antonio Tx with a pecan orchard. These our my notes more than a diary on living for my family, organizing, homeschooling, health and being closer to God . Again this is for me, if you have a problem with the way I write hey this is free country go away but have a nice day!
�
�
Please sign my Guestbook
�
�
�
Isaiah 54:13 "And all thy children shall be taught of the Lord, and great shall be the peace of thy children�

Dont mess with Texas! Instead come visit us! Click on Texas to check us out!

"Texas is a State of mind. Texas is an obsessioni. Above all, Texas is a nation in every sense of the word." "John Steinbeck

Clip Art by Lisa

Grammar Queens and Kings Not wanted here, nor do I want your unwanted posts. This site can be dangerous to your health! Read here for more info on it. Click Here

Ok this is put here as a joke but if you really want to help me collect money to buy my cow with all the equipment I wont say no, so click on the cow to donate, cause I really do have a cow fund started to save for a future milking cow for our family

"Click here for full story"

Do you yahoo??????? "Ldytutor" Or catch me on Home school Chat forum at Donna's site Click on Forums

Hi its me! Thanks for visting this Diary Notebook please leave something

in my guest book or leave a quick message or catch me on my yahoo.........
Texas, ranching, farm, mom, wife, kids, family, diet, organizing, frugal, San Antonio, homestead, range, housewife, recipes, Homeschooling